Victorian MPs Voting Record 2006-2010

The following is the voting record of MPs during the 2006-2010 on selected secular issues.

Abortion Law Reform Bill, 11 Sept 2008
ART/IVF & Surrogacy: Assisted Reproductive Treatment Bill, Oct 9 2008
IVF Eggs and research: Infertility Treatment Amendment Bill, 18 April 2007
Equal Opportunity Bill, 2010

Only voted in the Legislative Council

Euthanasia: Medical Treatment (Physician Assisted Dying) Bill, 10 Sept 2008

Surname First Name Party Electorate Abortion Reform ART/IVF & Surrogacy IVF Eggs & research EO
Allan Ms Jacinta ALP BENDIGO EAST Yes Yes Yes Yes
Andrews Mr Daniel ALP MULGRAVE Yes Yes Yes Yes
Asher The Hon Louise Liberal BRIGHTON Yes No Yes No
Baillieu Mr Edward Liberal HAWTHORN Yes No Yes No
Barker Ms Ann ALP OAKLEIGH Yes Yes A A
Batchelor The Hon Peter ALP THOMASTOWN Yes Yes Yes Yes
Beattie Ms Elizabeth ALP YUROKE Yes Yes Yes A
Blackwood Mr Gary Liberal NARRACAN No No No No
Brooks Mr Colin ALP BUNDOORA Yes Yes No Yes
Brumby The Hon John ALP BROADMEADOWS Yes Yes Yes A
Burgess Mr Neale Liberal HASTINGS No No No No
Cameron The Hon Bob ALP BENDIGO WEST No Yes Yes Yes
Campbell The Hon Christine ALP PASCOE VALE No No No Yes
Carli Mr Calor ALP BRUNSWICK Yes Yes Yes Yes
Clark Mr Robert William Liberal BOX HILL No No No No
Crisp Mr Peter National MILDURA No No No No
Crutchfield Mr Michael ALP SOUTH BARWON Yes Yes Yes Yes
D'Ambrosio Ms Liliana ALP MILL PARK Yes Yes Yes Yes
Delahunty Mr Hugh National LOWAN No No No No
Dixon Mr Martin Liberal NEPEAN No No No No
Donnellan Mr Luke ALP NARRE WARREN NORTH No Yes Yes Yes
Duncan Ms Joanne ALP MACEDON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Eren Mr John ALP LARA Yes Yes Yes Yes
Foley Mr Martin ALP ALBERT PARK Yes Yes N/A4 Yes
Fyffe Christine Liberal EVELYN No No No No
Graley Judith ALP NARRE WARREN SOUTH A Yes Yes Yes
Green Ms Danielle ALP YAN YEAN Yes Yes Yes Yes
Hardman Mr Benedict ALP SEYMOUR Yes Yes Yes Yes
Harkness Mr Alistair ALP FRANKSTON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Helper Mr Joe ALP RIPON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Hennessy1 Ms Jill ALP ALTONA N/A N/A N/A A
Herbert Mr Steven ALP ELTHAM Yes Yes Yes Yes
Hodgett Mr David Liberal KILSYTH No No No No
Holding The Hon Timothy ALP LYNDHURST Yes Yes Yes Yes
Howard Mr Geoffrey ALP BALLARAT EAST A Yes Yes Yes
Hudson Mr Robert ALP BENTLEIGH Yes A Yes Yes
Hulls The Hon Rob ALP NIDDRIE No Yes Yes Yes
Ingram Mr Craig Ind. GIPPSLAND EAST Yes No Yes No
Jasper Mr Kenneth National MURRAY VALLEY A No No No
Kairouz Ms Marlene ALP KOROROIT No No N/A3 Yes
Kotsiras Mr Nicholas Liberal BULLEEN No No No No
Langdon Mr Craig ALP IVANHOE Yes Yes Yes Yes
Languiller Mr Telmo ALP DERRIMUT A Yes Yes Yes
Lim Mr Hong ALP CLAYTON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Lindell The Hon Jennifer ALP CARRUM N/A N/A N/A N/A
Lobato Ms Tammy ALP GEMBROOK No A No Yes
Lupton Mr Anthony ALP PRAHRAN Yes Yes Yes Yes
McIntosh Mr Andrew Liberal KEW No A Yes No
Maddigan Mrs Judith ALP ESSENDON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Marshall Ms Kirstie ALP FOREST HILL A Yes A Yes
Merlino Mr James ALP MONBULK No No No Yes
Morand Ms Maxine ALP MOUNT WAVERLEY Yes Yes Yes Yes
Morris Mr David Liberal MORNINGTON Yes No Yes No
Mulder Mr Terence Liberal POLWARTH No No No No
Munt Ms Janice ALP MORDIALLOC Yes Yes Yes Yes
Napthine The Hon Dr Denis Liberal SOUTH-WEST COAST No No Yes No
Nardella Mr Donato ALP MELTON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Neville Ms Lisa ALP BELLARINE Yes Yes Yes Yes
Noonan Mr Wade ALP WILLIAMSTOWN Yes Yes N/A2 Yes
Northe Mr Russell National MORWELL No No No No
O'Brien Michael Liberal MALVERN No No No No
Overington Ms Karen ALP BALLARAT WEST Yes Yes Yes Yes
Pallas Mr Tim ALP TARNEIT Yes Yes Yes Yes
Pandazopoulos The Hon John ALP DANDENONG Yes A Yes Yes
Perera Mr Jude ALP CRANBOURNE Yes Yes A Yes
Pike The Hon Bronwyn Jane ALP MELBOURNE Yes Yes Yes Yes
Powell Mrs Jeanette National SHEPPARTON Yes No No No
Richardson Fiona ALP NORTHCOTE Yes Yes Yes Yes
Robinson Mr Tony ALP MITCHAM Yes Yes A Yes
Ryan Mr Peter National GIPPSLAND SOUTH No No No No
Scott Robin ALP PRESTON Yes Yes Yes Yes
Seitz Mr George ALP KEILOR No No Yes Yes
Shardey Mrs Helen Liberal CAULFIELD Yes A Yes No
Smith The Hon Ken Liberal BASS No No Yes No
Smith Ryan Liberal WARRANDYTE No No Yes No
Stensholt Mr Bob ALP BURWOOD Yes Yes Yes Yes
Sykes Dr Bill National BENALLA A No Yes No
Thompson Mr Murray Liberal SANDRINGHAM No A No No
Thomson Ms Marsha ALP FOOTSCRAY Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tilley Mr Bill Liberal BENAMBRA No No No No
Trezise Mr Ian ALP GEELONG Yes Yes Yes Yes
Victoria Heidi Liberal BAYSWATER No No A No
Wakeling Mr Nick Liberal FERNTREE GULLY No No No No
Walsh Mr Peter National SWAN HILL No No No No
Weller Paul National RODNEY No No No No
Wells Mr Kim Liberal SCORESBY No No A No
Wooldridge Mary Liberal DONCASTER Yes No Yes No
Wynne Mr Richard ALP RICHMOND Yes Yes Yes Yes
Surname First Name Party Abortion Reform ART/IVF & Surrogacy Euthanasia IVF Eggs & research EO
Atkinson Mr Bruce Liberal No Yes No No No
Barber Mr Greg Greens Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Broad Ms Candy ALP Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Coote Mrs Andrea Liberal Yes No Yes Yes No
Dalla-Riva Mr Richard Liberal No No No No No
Darveniza Ms Kaye ALP Yes Yes A Yes Yes
Davis Mr David Liberal Yes No No Yes No
Davis Mr Philip Liberal Yes No Yes Yes No
Drum2 Mr Damian National No No No No No
Eideh Mr Khalil ALP Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Elasmar Mr Nazih ALP No A No No Yes
Finn Mr Bernie Liberal No No No No No
Guy Mr Matthew Liberal No No A No No
Hall Mr Peter National Yes No Yes No No
Hartland Ms Colleen Greens Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Huppert1 Ms Jennifer ALP N/A N/A N/A N/A Yes
Jennings Mr Gavin ALP Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Kavanagh Mr Peter DLP No No No No No
Koch Mr David Liberal Yes No Yes A No
Krongberg Mrs Jan Liberal No No No No No
Leane Mr Shaun ALP Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Lenders Mr John ALP No Yes No No Yes
Lovell Ms Wendy Liberal Yes No No Yes No
Madden The Hon Justin ALP Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Mikakos Ms Jenny ALP Yes Yes No No Yes (pair)
Murphy Mr Nathan ALP N/A N/A N/A N/A Yes
O'Donohue Mr Edward Liberal No No Yes No No
Pakula Mr Martin ALP Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Pennicuik Ms Sue Greens Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Petrovich Mrs Donna Liberal No No No Yes No
Peulich Mrs Inga Liberal No No No No No (pair)
Pulford Ms Jaala ALP Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Rich-Phillips Mr Gordon Liberal No No No Yes No
Scheffer Mr Johan ALP Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Smith The Hon Robert ALP N/A N/A No No Yes
Somyurek Mr Adem ALP No No No No Yes
Tee Mr Brian ALP Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Theophanous The Hon Theo ALP No A No Yes N/A
Tierney Ms Gayle ALP Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Viney Mr Matthew ALP Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Vogels Mr John Liberal No A No No No